Idlebrook Promotions BBB Business Review




Join our mailing list!




Return to Blank House Business Card Letter Opener with Staple Remover - QP285
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Patti Sturdy from Advance, NC United States  
I was very pleased with the service and the product. The person I spoke with was very nice and in fact I made a mistake in my order and he corrected it right away for me.
I will order from this company again...6 stars from me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Business Card Holders May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Mero from WOODBRIDGE, VA United States  
Excellent Customer Service. Exactly as Advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Edgar J Monjaras from Jamaica, NY United States  
Excellent! Exactly whatI needed, you delivered what you advertised! I'll be a long time customer as long as you deliver what you promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Barry McCoy, Fresh Air Corp from Columbus, OH United States  
We've been using your openers for many years.  Really like the house design with the staple remover.  We give these to the companies that send us referrals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
House Biz Card Letter Opener with Staple Remover August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara Westlake from CARLSBAD, CA United States  
I love this little piece.  It looks very nice with my biz card and I love that it's something clients will hang on to and not throw away.  Thank you for the great product at a reasonable price and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy cutomer October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Darrell Clegg from Lompoc, CA United States  
Fast turnaround, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and high quality September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rebecca Bryant from Apollo Beach, FL United States  
Purchased letter openers and the order was filled very timely and we love them.  Thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letter Opener was a big hit June 3, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Selby from Chandler, AZ United States  
These are very durable, and the house shape is perfect for my Real Estate business

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ZippyLetterOpener August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Mickey Spinks from Rockmart, GA United States  
First class piece of advertising for me. I place my business card inside the clear plastic holder. My picture is on my card. Everyone remembers me. Even those I have never met but has shared the letter opener! Best advertising I own. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
qp285 June 22, 2014
Reviewer: Gary Barnes from bedford, OH United States  
Nice product. Shipping price not very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items