Idlebrook Promotions BBB Business Review




Join our mailing list!




Return to Blank Business Card Letter Opener with Staple Remover - QP275
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Duane Hill from Billings, MT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Your Service Mountainside, Inc. August 22, 2018
Reviewer: George Spinks from Rockmart, GA United States  
I have a chemical sales company and I always have a give-a-way for my customers. I use the business card letter and staple opener. Punchers see my face and telephone number every time they open a letter. Best advertising tool ever. Buy some now😎

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 9, 2017
Reviewer: Karen from PA United States  
We received our order quickly. We loved the product right off the bat. Quality. We will be happy to distribute these to our clients and prospects. The opener is a product the clients/prospects will keep and use for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mapleton, IL United States  
The letter opener/staple remover is a great product.  Clients love it and find it very handy.  Ordering was simple and it was shipped very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the marketing tool that our clients ask for September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Ratcliff from Lakeside, AZ United States  
We started using Zippy letter openers over 15 years ago and our clients love them. they specifically ask for our letter openers.

We love them because our clients ask for them they are always on our clients desk and therefore we are always the first they call when they need our services.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat customer February 20, 2015
Reviewer: W. Kirby Ansel from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent quality business development "leave behind".  Easy to insert your business card and impossible, as it should be, for someone to later remove it.  I have previously purchased this item for this company and the service is excellent.  I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jackie J from Alexandria, VA United States  
Customer service was great in answering my questions and getting my order out quickly. Openers arrived as described. It was very easy to insert my business card and instead of banging on the table, we just gave them a whack with a wooden spoon and they closed just fine. Will order again when my supply runs low. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Letter openers December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Shamrock Financial Health from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
I can not tell you how much these letter openers have given my business an edge on my competition.  EVERYONE needs one.  So, with my business card inserted, they always have me right on their desk!  For about a dollar each - it's the best value for my promotional budget.  I just ordered another 125!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
zippy business card letter opener November 5, 2014
Reviewer: JAY CONWAY from CINNAMINSON, NJ United States  
Your service was impeccable and we received our order in just a few days.

Will definitely use your company again and will refer others to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Closure after inserting business card July 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berea, OH United States  

Overall they are a great product and my customer response has been positive. When attempting to close and lock the opener once I've inserted my business card, it requires hitting it on a hard surface, as you cannot accomplish this with your hands. Be careful what surface you use to do this, it can damage many surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items