Idlebrook Promotions BBB Business Review




Join our mailing list!




Return to Blank Business Card Letter Opener-No Imprint - QP253
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LETTER OPENER May 13, 2020
Reviewer: TAHITI JOE from WPB, FL United States  
SIMPLY THE BEST DESIGN AND SHARPEST LETTER OPENER ON THE MARKET.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Product great February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Eileen Schneider from Virginia Beach, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Quality January 29, 2020
Reviewer: ROB ROBINSON from WILKES BARRE, PA United States  
Great Value too!  Sturdy, well made and super fast shipping.  We will be ordering more in the future with our logo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My card is in their hand EVERY DAY!!! January 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montague, NJ United States  
This is one of the best promotional items that ive given out. It is well made and handy to have. I had actually gotten one from someone that i do business with and broke it after years of use. I ordered these for my own business and could not be more pleased. Keeps my card from getting tossed and people will use it DAILY!! Please never stop offering these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Business Card Letter Opener December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Moos from Pleasanton, CA United States  
This quality business card letter opener is perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank Business Card Letter Opener December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SWARTZ CREEK, MI United States  
PRODUCT & SHIPPING - BOTH GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Rapp from Galveston, TX United States  
We were very pleased with the quality and performance of the letter openers.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zippy Letter Openers June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
Love the Zippy Letter openers.  We can slide our business card in them and hand them out.  It gives a usable product and our information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear no imprint letter openers April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent Monardo from Staten Island, NY United States  
Product met or exceeded all expectations and was delivered on time and in perfect conditon with no shipping damage, The price is excellent and the quality of the product is great.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Welch from Martinez, CA United States  
Love the Zippy Letter openers I ordered. The website was easy to use and they were shipped right away.

The only thing I wish is that they were shipped in better packaging. A few of the openers were cracked/broken when I opened the box.

If the smaller box had been put in a larger box with packing around it. I believe there would have been no damage.

I would still order again and recommend Zippy Letter Openers!

Thank You,
Mark Welch

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items