Idlebrook Promotions BBB Business Review




Join our mailing list!




Return to Blank Business Card Letter Opener-No Imprint - QP253
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank Business Card Letter Opener December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SWARTZ CREEK, MI United States  
PRODUCT & SHIPPING - BOTH GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Peggy Rapp from Galveston, TX United States  
We were very pleased with the quality and performance of the letter openers.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zippy Letter Openers June 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Memphis, TN United States  
Love the Zippy Letter openers.  We can slide our business card in them and hand them out.  It gives a usable product and our information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear no imprint letter openers April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent Monardo from Staten Island, NY United States  
Product met or exceeded all expectations and was delivered on time and in perfect conditon with no shipping damage, The price is excellent and the quality of the product is great.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Welch from Martinez, CA United States  
Love the Zippy Letter openers I ordered. The website was easy to use and they were shipped right away.

The only thing I wish is that they were shipped in better packaging. A few of the openers were cracked/broken when I opened the box.

If the smaller box had been put in a larger box with packing around it. I believe there would have been no damage.

I would still order again and recommend Zippy Letter Openers!

Thank You,
Mark Welch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blank Business Card Letter Opener January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Falls, TX United States  
Quick, easy, useful product to get your company name out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2018
Reviewer: Kash from Boynton Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 letter openers December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Liza Gomez from Murriteta, CA United States  
I was very happy with the quality of the letter opener and it was just as it was described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love it December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cari Tanabe from HONOLULU, HI United States  
this makes great marketing tools!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy and fast November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joni DiMino from Paradise Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items