Idlebrook Promotions BBB Business Review




Join our mailing list!




Return to Blank Business Card Letter Opener with Magnet Back - QP2505
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank Business Card Letter Opener with Magnet Back April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Darrel from GREEN BAY, WI United States  
Shipment did not include magnet back.  Cust service responded to email with a phone call and sent out magnet backs immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fourth order February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Bart Stevens from KERRVILLE, TX United States  
This is the fourth time I have ordered these letter openers with the back magnet. Our clients love these, they are the most popular marketing swag we do and it's on the fridge of every client. Solid quality, fast service, nice colors. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zippy Letter Openers October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allen, TX United States  
These are nice quality letter openers. I like the magnet feature. However, I was a bit disappointed in the fact that about 10% of them are scratched/scuffed which makes them look "used." Seems to be a quality control issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Received - QP2505 August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Kulikowski from St. Peters, MO United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Business Card Letter Opener February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jocelyn Rutledge from Greenwood, IN United States  
We are more than pleased with your product! This is a perfect Marketing option for our Agency. High Quality and a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Philip Mandel from Beaverton, OR United States  
I was impressed with my first order of letter openers. Competitive pricing, prompt shipment and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product... January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Jo from New Berlin, WI United States  
These work well, and the clear business card cover closes securely and fits tightly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnet June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Betcher from Eyota, MN United States  
The magnet is more than I expected, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?